Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

DE | EN

Corporate Governance

(German only)

Frauenthal Holding AG was one of the first companies to make a clear commitment to voluntary implementation of the Austrian Code of Corporate Governance. On March 27, 2003, the Company undertook to adopt the recommended rules that go beyond the law as far as possible. In the 2019 financial year, the Management Board and Supervisory Board again regarded it as a priority task to comply with all the rules of the Code to the best of their ability and to maintain and further develop the company's high internal standards.

The framework for corporate governance at Frauenthal Holding AG is derived from Austrian law, in particular stock corporation and capital market law, the company's articles of association and the rules of procedure for its governing bodies, and finally the Austrian Code of Corporate Governance (ÖCGK).

The corporate governance guidelines require the company to continuously develop towards transparency towards all stakeholders. This requirement is consistent with the Frauenthal Group's long-standing objective of maximum transparency.

2021 Frauenthal Holding | Imprint |Data protection |Contact

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.

DE | EN

Corporate Governance

Die Frauenthal Holding AG hat als eines der ersten Unternehmen ein klares Bekenntnis zur freiwilligen Implementierung des Austrian Code of Corporate Governance abgegeben. Die Gesellschaft hat sich am 27. März 2003 verpflichtet, die über das Gesetz hinausgehenden empfohlenen Regelungen soweit wie möglich zu übernehmen. Auch im Geschäftsjahr 2019 sahen es Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat als vorrangige Aufgabe, allen Regeln des Kodex bestmöglich zu entsprechen und die hohen unternehmensinternen Standards zu halten und weiterzuentwickeln.

Der Gestaltungsrahmen der Corporate Governance in der Frauenthal Holding AG ergibt sich aus dem österreichischen Recht, insbesondere dem Aktien- und Kapitalmarktrecht, aus der Gesellschaftssatzung und den Geschäftsordnungen für die Organe der Gesellschaft sowie schließlich aus dem Österreichischen Corporate Governance Kodex (ÖCGK).

Die Richtlinien der Corporate Governance erfordern eine ständige Weiterentwicklung der Unternehmen in Richtung Transparenz gegenüber allen Stakeholdern. Dieser Anspruch steht im Einklang mit der langjährigen Zielsetzung der Frauenthal-Gruppe von größtmöglicher Transparenz.

2021 Frauenthal Holding | Impressum |Datenschutz |Kontakt